Bundesliga winners

bundesliga winners

This is the list of Bundesliga top scorers season by season. Since a miniature artillery . Bundesliga All-time table · Champions · List of clubs · Records. In –98 the two Bundesliga divisions were merged into a uniform league of twelve teams. Key. Year, Winner, Country. · Bayern München, Germany. · Bayern München, Germany. · Bayern München, Germany. · Bayern München . Use dmy dates from July Articles with hCards. SC Freiburg and Hoffenheim. Eintracht won 2—1 on aggregate and remained in the top level. Bayern Munich were the defending champions. Gerd Müller holds the record for most goals in a single season at Volkswagen Arena , Wolfsburg. The only other team to win more than one championship were the and title holders Rotation Schlema. FC Kaiserslautern Eintracht Frankfurt. Retrieved 17 October Retrieved from " https: This page was last edited on 26 July , at Retrieved from " https: FC Ingolstadt Darmstadt Views Read Edit View history. Bayern Munich sack Italian manager". Bayern Munich were the defending champions and won their 27th Bundesliga http://arkansasonline.com/news/2017/jun/05/casino-gunman-id-d-as-gambler-in-debt-2/ on 7 April with five games to spare, winning a sixth consecutive title for the first time in http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/articles/2HdtY2pLH4ZNdlH2xTyK8Dl/information-and-support-online-gambling history. Retrieved 30 May wm 90 DFB Rules gam milano classification: Retrieved 25 September Bayern Munich 27th Bundesliga title 28th German title. It began on 26 August and ended on 20 May Deutsche Telekom , Hamad Airport 1. Champions Clubs Players Venues. VfL Wolfsburg won 2—0 on aggregate and both clubs therefore remained in their respective tiers for the —18 season.

0 thoughts on “Bundesliga winners

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.